Te nonāk viss, kam vairs nav vietas Helsas galvā

Ideas

I’ve tried so many things and been in so many places, that when I talk to most people I don’t understand where did they spend their lives. Then I think again and understand that there’s so many things I have yet to try, so much more experience to gain that I have nothing indeed to be arrogant about. Actually I have so much more to learn, to read, to understand, to explore in myself and in this world, that I can only be happy to have this one life opportunity.

Oh.. btw.. if I’d tattoo “future” on my right hand and “past” on my left hand.. every time I hugged you.. I’d be your present🙂

Another idea:

I could buy a big and beautiful territory near a lake or an ocean I’d put a sign on it saying “If you can read this sign, you’re already in my territory therefore You are mine! Muahahahahaa” and then after about 100 meters another sign that would say.. “This is Hotel California.. you can check out any time you like but you can never leave”

Komentēt

