Te nonāk viss, kam vairs nav vietas Helsas galvā

Life

Life is a beautiful bitch.. fuck her nicely and she’ll do wonders in your favour. Forget to treat yourself and her the way you’d like to be treated and she will mess around with your world badly.
Treat your life like she’s your lover..

Do more good and more fun things just for yourself… you don’t have to impress others ’cause no one in your life will ever matter as much as you do. You’re the one who decides where to go and what to do with your life. You’re the one who decides whether or not you’ll be happy and satisfied with your life by the end of it. Others will be impressed by you if you put an effort to be better and will notice your fake motives if you do things for them and not ’cause you want to do them. Life’s short (oh.. you know me.. the shorter…the better, haha) so enjoy it!

I think I have a perfect relationship with my life. Sometimes we hurt each other, sometimes we screw up a lot.. but mostly we love each other more than anything else and that’s what matters. That’s why my dreams come true.

I’m so confident I could split bricks with my attitude.😀

And now I’m in a mood to do a dance.. so sweep me a chair and enjoy the fucking show.

Just ’cause New Orleans is a land of dreams.

Komentēt

