Te nonāk viss, kam vairs nav vietas Helsas galvā

Speak up.

You know what’s depressing? You always listen.. but sometimes I wish you’d talk to me.

I mean.. isn’t that what friends are for? I can write everything I think of on a blank page of paper and then throw it away and I’ll feel just the same as talking to someone who never gives an answer. ‘Course it’s nice to have someone next to me when I feel really down.. but I want to hear something. Even “Shut the hell up! Everything’s going to be alright! You don’t know what the hell you’re talking about!” would be great..heck it would be perfect. ‘Cause I don’t.. ’cause my mind is a dirtbag full of garbage. Whenever something bad happens I imagine the worst scenario.. and I’m really lucky to have enough power to keep myself together but I’d like to hear something nice. I mean.. I am complimenting complete strangers on street if I like their outfit or haircut.

I know.. I know that it is hard to talk to me ’cause I’m always talking.. always expressing my opinion on everything.. but that’s just ’cause I’m so afraid of silence and I’ve had so many friends that won’t really talk to me.. I’m just used to this and I know it’s wrong but I can’t help myself if you won’t help me. I really am not that bully, not that brave. Just..please. Shut me up sometimes. Make me listen.

2 responses

  1. Me

    I’m here for you.

    Aprīlis 27, 2012 plkst. 18:50

Komentēt

