Te nonāk viss, kam vairs nav vietas Helsas galvā

Walk to Eden

I want to go outside, sit on the porch and watch the city or some view.. to say hi as someone passes by.. to enjoy some simple life as I did when I was just a kid. Lie in the field and look up at the sky listen how birds sing.. wander around, read an encyclopedia on some random subject.. cheer myself up with some song I’d make up myself and end up crying..
I’d love to have a huge beach ball to play with it in a windy day.

I miss the ability to run without pain striking up my cord.

Komentēt

