Te nonāk viss, kam vairs nav vietas Helsas galvā

The Brighter Side of the Darkest Shades.

There are some things I’ll never be able to talk about..
You know how I love broken and sad girls with loads of problems..
Well.. there’s reason for everything.
I’ll never forgive and I’ll never forget
But this is as much as you’ll ever get.

I guess.. I’m happy I quit my alternative social life soon enough.. otherwise I’d not be able to control my hatred. I’d turn into something like this..

 

Komentēt

