Te nonāk viss, kam vairs nav vietas Helsas galvā

Like every normal human being.. I think a lot about my dying. I plan and re-plan my funerals. For one thing I’m quite certain – I’ll be buried with my hat on. I’m not going to lose my head. Well today I’m thinking of epitaphs.. I’d love to have one of those on my tombstone. I want it to be something funny but smart at the same time. Something like “well.. that did it.” or “Hey, look who’s dead now!” “Guess how many days will it take for me to break out?” “Always look at the bright side of death.. she was a bitch anyway.” “Am I dead yet?” These are just some of the spontaneous ideas I had just a minute ago.. I believe that if I’d really give a thought about it I’d come up with something truly remarkable. You see.. I am an entertainer. My personality type is ESFP – Extroversion, Sensing, Feeling and Perceiving. The one thing I want to bring in to this world is a little beam of Sunshine, a little light.. and a whole lot of smile. Some jokes wouldn’t be bad, huh?🙂 A smile on your face makes me feel better. so.. where was I? Oh.. of course.. my happy ending. So yeah.. I took a little research and by little research I mean.. open google.com write tombstone and see what’ll pop out in the section of images.. and this is what I found.

BaconBasketThis is quite a good one.. but there’s no name on it..so.. I guess there lies a bacon loving nobody.. basically a whole lot of smoked flesh with just about the right amount of dirt.. I bet you could dig some really good bacon strips out of his back ’cause a man who loves bacon more than his wife and kids is likely a fat dude. Sadly human meat is too sweat to eat. Hah.. that even rhymes. So not only we’re quite a harm to the nature while alive.. we do not do any good when we’re dead. It specially now with all the preservatives and conservatives in our basic food.

Do you know the episode from the young Frankenstein where the doctor asks “Could you tell me whose brain I did put in?” and Igor answers “Abby someone” after a repeated question he says “Abby Normal” well.. here’s the same kind of joke..🙂 This is certainly a joke tombstone.. and I must admit, that I do like it.🙂 It reminds me of the one I saw in Pullmancity.. that said “Your name here”. There’s no point in living seriously if you can’t have at least some fun at the end. You can joke about anything as long as you keep it in style and do not offend the dead person for something he or she has never ever done.

Next time I’ll tell you about my coffin. Nowadays there’re such a diversity in them.. you’d not believe.

Goodnight, my friends. I hope you’re sound asleep, wherever you sleep. Rest In Peace.

Komentēt

