Te nonāk viss, kam vairs nav vietas Helsas galvā

You haven’t seen the last of me…

 

One day I’ll be amazing.. and you’ll love me.

I know you hate me now..

You don’t understand what I’m up to

You never take me for who I am

You say I’m crazy..

Well.. maybe I am, but it’s just ’cause I’m trying.

When my health’s 6 feet under the ground

and my brains’ are insulting and disappointing me all the time..

all I want to do..is be myself.. and be good at it.

I don’t want to be dying as someone else..

And I don’t really have that much time left..

The cancer’s eating me up like a cupcake.

The intestines are not taking any food..

I’m broken.. I’m a disaster and yet

I want to be me

’cause I know.. I can be strong. I can be fun.

And one day.. one day you’ll love me for who I am.

You might break me in thousand pieces.. but I know how to put myself together.

You might laugh at me.. you might torment me, harass me..

But I’m not a beautiful flower to put my head down for having the lack of sunshine

I’m a phoenix..and every time you burn me down.. I born again..stronger.

One day I’ll be better.. I’ll be awesome.. I’ll be amazing.. and I’ll be me.

And you will love me.

And, yes, you haven’t seen the last of me.

Komentēt

